News 2012-2013

2013 Penalty Kick Competition Heats

Sunday 16th Jun 2013

The heats of the 2013 competition took place at Pitreavie on Sunday 16th June at 11.00am.

READ MORE

Sammy Hurdle Challenge

Tuesday 7th May 2013

Sammy completed his sponsored Hurdle Challenge at the home game v Airdrie in 3min 5secs.

READ MORE

Fundraising

Sunday 14th Apr 2013

As part of the fundraising exercise to raise furnds for SAVE THE PARS we thought that our members would like to take part in a Sponsor of Sammy the Tammy. Sammy the Tammy is going to run a lap of the pitch, including jumping 4 hurdles, at half time during the home game v Airdrie on Saturday 4th May.

READ MORE

Bus to Cup Final at Hampden

Sunday 14th Apr 2013

We will be taking a bus to the Youth Cup Final on Wednesday 1st May, leaving East End Park at 5.30pm.

READ MORE

Ballboy Sponsorship

Saturday 2nd Feb 2013

Dunfermline Athletic are delighted Braisby Roofing Ltd. sponsor the ballboys at East End Park

READ MORE

Bowling Night

Wednesday 16th Jan 2013

The Bowling Night held at Bowlplex on Monday 25th February was supported by 15 Young Pars, Joe Cardle, Callum Morris and Alex Whittle.

READ MORE

Sammy's Christmas Party

Monday 22nd Oct 2012

Mr Barking returned for Sammy's Christmas Party

READ MORE

Young Pars Training Day

Tuesday 16th Oct 2012

Andy Kirk and Andy Barrowman put the Young Pars through their paces.

READ MORE

Adventure Golf Island

Thursday 20th Sep 2012

Young Pars members aged 7 and over were joined by first team players at Adventure Golf Island at the Leisure Park on Tuesday 2nd October to play crazy golf. Link to pictures added.

READ MORE

Walking the West Highland Way for the Young Pars

Saturday 11th Aug 2012

One of the Young Pars committee Christine Scott took to the hills on Sunday, 9th September to raise funds for the Young Pars.

READ MORE

Sammy's Birthday Party 2012

Monday 23rd Jul 2012

Sammy's Gang members enjoyed to his birthday party on Sunday 2nd September. Sammy blew out his candles and then his story saw him act out the Olympics. Mick Magic returned to the Kingdom Suite for Sammys Party and he had lots of magic, rabbits, dragons and lots of tricks.

READ MORE

Whats Hot

NEXT HOME MATCH

Sat, 30th Sep 2017

Ladbrokes Championship: v Dundee United, Saturday 30th September 2017, kick off 3.00pm

READ MORE