2013 Penalty Kick Competition Heats

The heats of the 2013 competition took place at Pitreavie on Sunday 16th June at 11.00am.

Although 13 entries were received only eight turned up to try and beat Dunfermline Athletic's U14 goalkeeper Darren Lindsay.

The seven qualifiers to join Cameron Shaw, the 2012 winner, in the two semi finals are Andrew Morrison, Calum Gray, Ewan Divertie, Greg Main, Connal Adam, Kendal Forbes, and Callum Harvey.

The semi finals will be held at half time in a league game at East End Park early in season 2013-2014.

2013 Penalty Kick Competition Heats

Sammy says thanks very much for visiting our web site where we have lots of news for young Pars fans.