News 2018-2019

Young Pars Bowling Night

Young Pars Bowling Night

Thursday 6th Dec 2018

Pars players joined 50 members of the Young Pars for an evening bowling at the Hollywood Bowl

READ MORE

Young Pars Christmas Event (Ages 7 – 16yrs)

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018

If you wish to come along to the bowling night and have not already emailed and had confirmation of your attendance, then please do so no later than Monday, 3rd December.

READ MORE

Creative Competition

Saturday 1st Dec 2018

The competition will run until after Christmas, so you have plenty of time to compose your masterpiece!

READ MORE

Meet the Players Day

Meet the Players Day

Monday 1st Oct 2018

24 Young Pars accompanied by mums and dad, grannies and grandads turned up for the Young Pars Meet the Players Day.

READ MORE

Sammy’s Birthday Party 2018

Sammy’s Birthday Party 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

All Sammy’s Gang members were invited to Sammy’s Birthday Party and 30 attended in the Purvis Suite at East End Park.

READ MORE

Bowling Night at Hollywood Bowl - September 2018

Bowling Night at Hollywood Bowl - September 2018

Friday 7th Sep 2018

Oscar Cullerton with a score of 113 was the highest scoring young Par and Paul Allan the highest scoring player with 140.

READ MORE

Bucket Collection - 1st September 2018

Thursday 6th Sep 2018

For those members (and parents) who helped with the Bucket Collection on Saturday 1st September at the Inverness match – a huge thank you! The magnificent sum of £530.80 was collected. 15 of our members did a whole lot of bucket shaking - Well done!!

READ MORE

DAFC Open Day winners

DAFC Open Day winners

Sunday 15th Jul 2018

Raffle prize winners, as drawn by Lee Robinson

READ MORE

Whats Hot

Welcome to the Young Pars web site

Sun, 14th Aug 2011

Sammy says thanks very much for visiting our web site where we have lots of news for young Pars fans.



READ MORE