Penalty Kick Qualifying Heat

Penalty Kick Qualifying Heat

The Qualifying heat for the Young Pars Penalty Kick Competition were held on Sunday, 15 May on the Astro pitch at Pitreavie. Seven qualified to join last years winner Declan Pierce in the semi finals.

The qualifiers from the heat are:-

Adam Lambie

Daniel Milligan

Scott Barr

Cameron Shaw

Mark McKenzie

Connor Findlay

Andrew Morrison.

A big thanks to Cameron Montgomery who plays for Cairneyhill 98s.