2010 Penalty Kick Competition

2010 Penalty Kick Competition

On a very wet and cold morning at Pitreavie, 13 Young Pars turned up to take part in the qualifying heat of the Young Pars Penalty Kick competition.

seven members who go through to the semi-finals on the pitch at w:st="on">

East End


with last year`s winner Paul Allan, are: � Conor

Redpath, Declan Pierce, Jamie Divertie, Jamie McKay, Josh Redpath, Kyle
Redpath and Cameron Shaw.� The
semi finals will be held on 6th and 13th March, with the
final being on the last home game of the season, 24th April.�
Thanks also go to those parents who came along and stood to watch.�
Good luck to them all!