2009 Young Pars Penalty Kick Competition

2009 Young Pars Penalty Kick Competition

Heats to establish the seven to join last year`s winner, Hamish Michie in the semi finals were held on Sunday morning, 15th March.

Penalty Kick Competition

The qualifying heats for this competition were held at Pitreavie Playing Fields on Sunday 15th March with a good turnout of Young Pars trying to beat the goalie to book their place in the semi-finals.

These will take place at half time in the home games against St Johnstone and Morton, with the final being played out at the last home game of the season.

Congratulations to:-

Daniel McGuinness,

Cameron Shaw,

Cameron Lambie,

Adam Ainslie,

Paul Allan,

Kyle Elliot

Callum Anderson

who all made it through to compete against last year’s winner, Hamish Michie.


Sammy says thanks very much for visiting our web site where we have lots of news for young Pars fans.